Orange Butterfly

Yes, another collage. My daughter told me I needed to pick one of the pictures and post it, but I couldn't! 1) I like them all, 2) I took too many pictures, how are you supposed to choose?? LOL! Anyway, I'm learning a lot looking up these bugs and butterflies I'm taking pictures of. His official butterfly name is Gulf Fritillary Butterfly, but Orange Butterfly is easier to say and spell! 212/365.

Yes, another collage! My daughter told me I needed to pick one of the pictures and post it, but I couldn’t! 1) I like them all, 2) I took too many pictures, how are you supposed to choose?? LOL! Anyway, I’m learning a lot looking up these bugs and butterflies that I’m taking pictures of. His official butterfly name is Gulf Fritillary Butterfly, but Orange Butterfly is easier to say and spell! 212/365.

Leave a Reply

