Caught in the Rain!

Went for my usual walk down toward the pond. Heard some thunder in the distance, didn't think much about it. After about 10 minutes it began to sprinkle, so I headed back toward the house. Then it began to pour, so I had to start running! I made it to the pool above the pond and the bottom fell out! The thunder was so loud, if you could take pictures of thunder, I would have gotten some awesome ones today! LOL!! I had to wait about 15 minutes for it to stop raining so I could go home. 218/365.

Went for my usual walk down toward the pond. Heard some thunder in the distance, didn’t think much about it. After about 10 minutes it began to sprinkle, so I headed back toward the house. Then it began to pour, so I had to start running! I made it to the pool above the pond and the bottom fell out! Even theĀ geese left the pond and came up toward the pool house. The thunder was so loud, if you could take pictures of thunder, I would have gotten some awesome ones today! LOL!! I had to wait about 15 minutes for it to stop raining so I could go home. 218/365.

Leave a Reply

