Sleeping Turtle

I took this picture when I visited Sea World in San Diego  a couple weeks ago. I watched this turtle wedge himself under the little rock, then he went right to sleep. It was so cute! They say my camera will be ready in about 1- 1 1/2 weeks :(. The focus was broken in both lens! I know I dropped my big one (oops), but have no idea what happened to my little one. 259/365.

I took this picture when I visited Sea World in San Diego a couple weeks ago. I watched this turtle wedge himself under the little rock, then he went right to sleep. It was so cute! They say my camera will be ready in about 1- 1 1/2 weeks :(. The focus was broken in both lenses! I know I dropped my big one (oops), but have no idea what happened to my little one. 259/365.

Leave a Reply

