Old Store

Went to North GA today to eat lunch with my daughter. I've seen this old store (and several other old things along side it) as I've driven by. Decided to stop today. There was a no trespassing sign, so I wasn't able to check out as close I'd like to! LOL. Anyway, I thought it would make a good black and white photo! 222/365.

Went to North GA today to eat lunch with my daughter. I’ve seen this old store (and several other old things along side it) as I’ve driven by. Decided to stop today. There was a no trespassing sign, so I wasn’t able to check it out as close I’d like to! LOL. Anyway, I thought it would make a good black and white photo! 294/365.

Leave a Reply

