Ornament

Ok, here we go again! Another Photo 365 Challenge. It was a dreary, rainy day here in GA, and I had to work 7a-3p. So I was looking around trying to find something to take a picture of. I’m trying to work on taking pictures in manual mode. I’m better at taking pictures outside in the sun. I’m still finding inside picture taking to be a struggle. So I tried to capture this picture of an ornament that we have on our tree. I know it’s a little dark, but I don’t want to take pictures that I always have to edit on the computer. I want them to come out good without the editing! I’m not sure if I should have waited until it was a little darker, or tried to get it when it was a little lighter in the house. Oh well, this is all about learning! Happy New Year everyone! Day 1/365.

dsc_0004

Leave a Reply

